Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenell Hallman

Jenell Hallman

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenell Hallman
"I just made the switch back in December of 2023! Andrew has been a pleasure to work with. He made the transition smooth and kept me informed of anything and everything. I was able to make the transition through email and phone and never even had to step foot in the office. I recently received a letter in the mail from Raleigh stating I had a lapse in coverage from switching insurance companies and was told I needed to fill out a form and send it back. I called Raleigh and Andrew had already taken care of it for me! I'm so glad I made the switch! My other insurance company was ROBBING me silently over the last 15 years I had been with them. If you are looking for a new insurance company I recommend State Farm with Andrew!"
Profile photo of Sheila Harrell

Sheila Harrell

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Harrell
"They have always worked w’ me! I have been w/ this insurance company for years and never have had a problem!"
Profile photo of Just Joe

Just Joe

August 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Just Joe
"Horrible communication. Don't get insurance from here. They will raise your bill when ever they feel like it. And than blame it on the state. But they don't have any policies to protect the customers. They just want money for the company and the accosiates don't care. Their just "doing their job." They give you the run around for pretty much everything. So be prepared..."
Profile photo of Justin Hakola

Justin Hakola

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hakola
"Hands down best insurance company around and it’s because of Andrew and Jenny!!"
Profile photo of Haley Bass-Hakola

Haley Bass-Hakola

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Bass-Hakola
"When I think about top notch customer service I think of Andrew and Jenny! Very professional, knowledgeable and very responsive. I have sent many of my friends and family because I know they will go above and beyond and take care of their clients. Thanks Andrew & Jenny!"
Profile photo of Randy Schaufelberger

Randy Schaufelberger

December 26, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Randy Schaufelberger
"Always helpful. Enjoy the customer service i receive there"
Profile photo of Joseph Kaczmar

Joseph Kaczmar

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kaczmar
"Delighted to be the newest team member here at Andrew Whitaker State Farm. Backed by 20+ years of State Farm experience and knowledge, I'm honored to serve the denizens of Statesville and her surrounding areas. Stop by to say hello and see if Andrew Whitaker State Farm is right for you and your family. Fresh, hot popcorn on Fridays!"
Profile photo of Chels Conklin

Chels Conklin

May 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chels Conklin
"I was very upset about my previous insurance. With Andrew being a Chamber of Commerce member, I knew he cared about giving the best service and not just the money. He made the process so quick and simple. It was nice not calling a 1-800 line. He is prompt in answering any questions I had and made sure everything went as smoothly as possible."
Profile photo of Heather Eberlin

Heather Eberlin

January 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Eberlin
"Andrew and his team are great at combing and helping me save. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Perry Stalvey

Perry Stalvey

January 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Stalvey
"Best Agent in Statesville!"
Profile photo of My Mac Life

My Mac Life

January 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by My Mac Life
"Andrew and his team do a wonderful job. They are very knowledgeable and ready to help!"
Profile photo of Bryan Corbett

Bryan Corbett

September 19, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Corbett
"Whether you are looking to purchase Home, Auto or Life Insurance, look no further. Andrew's understanding of the insurance industry is unparalleled. He approaches every issue with an extraordinary level of compassion and dedication. I highly recommend Andrew for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jon Madison

Jon Madison

September 14, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Madison
"Andrew and State Farm are excellent to work with. Always responsive and he runs his business with integrity. Highly recommend!"